If you have uploaded a photo, but would like to DELETE this photo, click the Red Pencil on the PICTURE from the Plant View Page or Photos Page. This will take you to a screen that will allow you to modify the data or DELETE the Photo. Go to the bottom of the page and click DELETE THIS PHOTO.
You will be given a warning and you must click YES, DELETE PERMANENTLY. If you change your mind, click on NEVER MIND or NO, DONT DELETE and the picture will not be deleted.
DELETE A PHOTO SCREEN